※ You can only delete sentences or paragraphs if you had uploaded the source text by pasting or the drag & drop method. If you had uploaded the text as a file attachment, the sentences and paragraphs cannot be deleted.
In Translation Mode,
1. Check off the sentences you want to delete.
2. Click "delete" icon.
A paragraph is deleted when all of the sentences in the paragraph are deleted.