為何使用 Termsoup

瞭解更多

使用者推薦

使用案例

個人譯者

無論翻譯文件、書籍、雜誌或網頁,Termsoup 都可以幫助你翻得更快更好,而且使用起來非常直覺簡單。你不僅可以自己翻譯,還可以和其他譯者、編輯、審稿人員協作,一起編輯或討論同一份文件。覺得用 Word 翻譯速度和精準度無法提升,其他翻譯輔助軟體又太複雜難用嗎?Termsoup 是你最好的選擇!

教育機構

Termsoup 簡單易用、功能完整且價格實惠,是教師帶最佳的翻譯教學工具。無論是課中教學、課後練習或多人協作,都可透過 Termsoup 輕鬆完成。我們還提供學生的使用統計數據,供教師追蹤學習成效與撰寫研究計畫。我們還提供完整的線下、線上教育訓練與迅捷客服,幫助教師與教育機構快速導入教學現場。

企業機構

企業內部翻譯需能隨時掌握進度,確保不同譯者的譯文品質一致,且累積的譯文與各種數位資產均可完整保留在企業內,不受人員流動影響。Termsoup 具備多人協作、流程管理與進度控管等功能,讓企業、翻譯工作識或翻譯社以輕鬆實惠的方式整合多位譯者、編輯與專案管理員的工作,有效管控進度與品質。

合作夥伴與客戶

常見問答

Termsoup 是否會使用我的翻譯文件?

絕對不會。有些免費翻譯工具會將用戶的翻譯文件販售、出租或揭露給第三方獲利,但我們以收取服務使用費獲利,絕不會將您的內容透露、租賃或販賣給任何第三方使用。

Termsoup 如何保護我的翻譯文件?

我們持續提供多種帳號保護、資料備份等機制,以保障用戶的資料安全。此外,我們採用業界等級最高的亞馬遜雲端服務(AWS),國際知名組織企業如美國國務院、國際民航組織、Airbnb、Netflix、Spotify、Pinterest 等,均採用 AWS 服務。

企業方案有什麼特色?

企業方案可設定多名專案管理員,管理員可自由增減協作的譯者、編輯、審稿等人員。所有在企業方案下工作的人員,其產生的內容一概屬於企業的數位資產,包括翻譯記憶和詞彙庫。此外,企業亦可隨時了解人員工作進度、生產力等,並有統計數據報表。

原文一定要有電子檔才可以使用 Termsoup 嗎?

是的。原文可以是 Word、Excel、Powerpoint 等格式,如果是 PDF,請先將 PDF 轉檔成 Word。如果您的 PDF 是掃描檔,需先經過光學字元辨識軟體(OCR)處理。若需相關協助,請聯繫我們。

Termsoup 是機器翻譯嗎?

Termsoup 不是機器翻譯,但我們內建多個機器翻譯來源供您參考使用,您可自行決定是否使用。

我是否可以隨時取消服務?

是的,您可隨時取消訂閱 Termsoup 月費方案。退訂後,您仍可使用到當期結束為止,下一期不會再自動扣款。

取消訂閱服務,我的文件是否會消失?

不會,除非您刪除帳號,否則您的內容仍會保留。

Why Translators Love Termsoup?

Learn more

What our customers say

Why Termsoup?

Translator

Translating is a complex process which involves a multitude of activities such as looking up terms, managing glossaries, and keeping terms consistent. To do this well requires a smarter and more efficient way. We do this by integrating numerous internet resources and features into one page. Whether you are translating documents, books, magazines, or web pages, Termsoup can help you get the job done faster and easier with our elegant interface and powerful features. You can work individually or just as easily collaborate with other translators, editors, and reviewers!

Education

Using Termsoup is such a breeze that most students can learn how to use it without much of a learning curve. It can be applied to classroom teaching and after-class homework. Assigning homework or team projects to students using our collaboration feature can save teachers tons of time. No more endless emails with cumbersome attachments. With the students' own wifi-enabled devices, they can access our service anywhere, anytime. You can track all edit histories and statistics to see how students are working through their translations.

Company

Our collaboration feature allows companies to stay up-to-date on the latest translation progress anytime, anywhere. All terms, protocols, and usages will be consistent amongst all translators inside or outside your company. You can achieve this by utilizing features such as collaboration, glossary, translation memory, auto-suggestions, comment, instant messaging, and many more. The source and target text of each document is stored in your company's account and will always be your asset, regardless of employee turnover.

Our partners and clients

F&Q

Will Termsoup reuse my content?

Absolutely not. Some online translation tools are free because they might sell, rent, or disclose user's content to a third party for profit. Termsoup, however, profits from collecting subscription fees and we will never disclose, rent or sell your content to any third party.

How does Termsoup protect my translation file?

We continuously provide a variety of account protection, data backup, and other mechanisms to ensure the security of user data. We deploy our service on Amazon Web Services (AWS). AWS is the leading brand industry and is adopted by renowned organizations, such as the US Department of State, ICAO, Airbnb, Netflix, Spotify, and Pinterest.

What can the enterprise plan do for me?

With the enterprise plan, you can set multiple project managers, and managers can add or delete translators, editors, and reviewers as needed. Organizations that use the enterprise plan will, by default, own all content and digital assets created by people who work under the plan. Organizations can also be updated with the latest progress and productivity of all staff. Statistics reports are also available with enterprise plan.

Must I have a soft copy of the original text before using Termsoup?

Yes. The soft copy can be Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc. If it is PDF, please convert your PDF to Word. If your PDF is a scanned file, it must be processed by optical character recognition (OCR) software. For assistance, please contact us.

Is Termsoup a machine translation?

No, Termsoup is not a machine translation (MT), but we offer MT for your reference. You can decide whether to use it or not.

Can I cancel my service at any time?

Yes, you can unsubscribe to the Termsoup monthly plan at any time. After unsubscribing, you can still use the service until the end of current billing cycle, and the next cycle will be terminated.

If I unsubscribe the service, will my documents disappear?

No, your content will remain untouched unless you delete your account.